Term Dates - Cinnamon Brow CE Primary School My title Term Dates - Cinnamon Brow CE Primary School

Term Dates

Next Holiday :

Days

:

Hours

:

Minutes

:

Seconds

2017/18

Date of opening Date of Closing
Thursday 21st December 2017
Thursday 4th January 2018 Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 26th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Thursday 12th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Monday 11th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018

 

Term Dates 2018/19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

OPEN

CLOSE

OPEN

CLOSE

Wed 5th Sep Fri 26th Oct Mon 5th Nov Friday 21st Dec

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

OPEN

CLOSE

OPEN

CLOSE

Mon 7th Jan Fri 15th Feb Mon 25th Feb Tues 9th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

OPEN

CLOSE

OPEN

CLOSE

Thurs 25th Apr Fri 31st May Mon 17th June Friday 26th July

 

INSET DATES

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September, Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January, Wednesday 24th April,

ANY FURTHER INFORMATION

Bank holiday 7th May. 27th May

error: Cinnamon Brow CE Primary School Have Disabled This Function!
Secured By miniOrange